Worried Lebanese

thought crumbs on lebanese and middle eastern politics

Resuming after a long break

Posted by worriedlebanese on 01/05/2010

Hello Reader(s). I will be backtracking today. I will be publishing two short posts that I wrote sometime ago (one on April 14th and the other on April 25th. And I will be developing the notes I took while visiting three cultural event in Beirut last week. I hope all this will be visible in the following 2 hours. And expect an article on the municipal elections tomorrow. Be good!

Leave a Reply

 
