Worried Lebanese

thought crumbs on lebanese and middle eastern politics

Reclaiming my blog

Posted by worriedlebanese on 25/08/2007

During the past three months, I’ve been working day and night on a peace education workshop for a young Lebanese peace organisation that a group of friends founded last year. This has kept me away from the blog. In fact, I had little time to ponder on very worrying political stuff happening around me. Moreover, I felt that such intelectual speculation worthless. During these three months, my thoughts had to be action oriented; i had to set up, lay the ground and then carry out the project.
I will try to resume where I left off, even if it may seem as yesterday’s news.

2 Responses to “Reclaiming my blog”

  1. Margaret said

    Thanks for your e-mail. I look forward to hearing more about your project when things calm down.

  2. Idetrorce said

    very interesting, but I don’t agree with you
    Idetrorce

Leave a Reply

 
